Scottish Journal
of Theology

cover picture

this is the editors page
index of articles
notes for authors
book reviews
constitution & copyright
back home


Professor Ian McFarland
Scottish Journal of Theology
University of Cambridge
Faculty of Divinity
West Road
Cambridge CB3 9BS
England - UK


picture of Iain

The new editor of Scottish Journal of Theology as of 1 August 2015 is Dr Ian McFarland, who has been appointed Regius Professor of Divinity at Cambridge University from the autumn.


 Consulting Editors:

 Michael Weinrich (University of Bochum, Germany)
 Kang Phee Seng (Hong Kong Baptist University)
 David Fergusson (University of Edinburgh)
 David Ford (University of Cambridge)
 Bruce L McCormack (Princeton Theological Seminary)
 Amy Plantinga Pauw (Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary)
 Dawn DeVries (Union Theological Seminary, Richmond, Virginia)
 Paul Joyce (University of Oxford)
 Stanley Hauerwas (The Divinity School, Duke University)
 Joseph Mangina (Wycliffe College, Toronto)
 F LeRon Shults (University of Agder, Kristiansand, Norway)
 Lois Malcolm (Luther Seminary, St Paul, USA)
 Paul Molnar (St John's University, Jamaica, New York)
 Kathryn Tanner (The Divinity School, University of Chicago)
 Leanne Van Dyk (Western Theological Seminary, Holland, Michigan)
 John B Webster (University of Aberdeen, UK)
 James Edwards (Whitworth University, Spokane)


-- Home --